I’ll be a man

bluepenwords πŸ’™ avatar

If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be, and why?

I had this conversation today with my friend. What would I do if I was a man for a day?

My answer was everything a woman would want if she was to become a man… “I’ll be free”

I’ll be shirtless throughout the day. I’ll roam around, I’ll waste my time. I’ll be rude and mean to everyone without giving a care in the world. I’ll sing and dance. I’ll touch myself, and I’ll touch my dick. I’ll feel my body. I’ll feel for my biceps (if there are any).

I’ll do loads and loads of things. I’ll eat chocolates, candies, and cake and not worry about gaining weight. I’ll go to a faraway place without being scared. I’ll stop thinking for the whole day.

I’ll run, because I love to run. But, my weak ass body won’t let me run without fighting for my life.

I’ll take my pictures and send them to myself.

Oh! The things I would want to do if I were a man… They’re infinite.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started